clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Apple Sport Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (254) 883-5583.

Sales Team

Sam Sinno
Owner
sam@applesi.com
(877) 858-3049

Ross Hamilton
General Manager
rhamilton@applesportford.com
(877) 858-3049

Carolyn Faulkinberry
General Sales Manager
carolyn@applesportford.com
(877) 858-3049

Maiya Mitchell
Office Manager
maiya@applesportford.com
(877) 858-3049

Johnnie Burns
Used Car Manager
jburns@applesportchevy.com
(877) 858-3049

Johnny Santos
Sales Consultant
johnny@applesportford.com
(877) 858-3049

Gary Gray
Sales Consultant
gary@applesportford.com
(877) 858-3049

Jason Ehlers
Sales Consultant
ask4ehlers@applesportford.com
(877) 858-3049

Parts / Service Team

Fine Bedford
Parts & Service Director
fbedford@applesportchevy.com
(877) 858-3049

John Layne
Body Shop Manager
jlayne@applesportford.com
(877) 858-3049